Skip to content

Master Plan Team

The Hanover Sustainability Master Plan will be guided by an Advisory Committee that is comprised of a diverse group of community representatives. This Committee will be supported by Town staff from the Planning and Zoning Department and its contracted consultant, VHB.

Advisory Committee

Elizabeth Esinhart - Chair, Master Plan Advisory Committee
Jarett Berke - Member, Hanover Planning Board
Brian Edwards - Chair, Hanover Planning Board
Paul Simon - Member, Hanover Planning Board
Joanna Whitcomb - Director of Campus Planning, Dartmouth College
Eric Hryniewicz - Student, Dartmouth College
Yolanda Y. Baumgartner - Co-Chair, Sustainable Hanover
Chris Kennedy - Local Business Owner (MAKE)

Town Staff

Robert Houseman, Director of Planning, Zoning, and Codes
Vicki Smith, Senior Planner

Consultants - VHB

Donny Goris-Kolb, Project Manager